ESTIMATE IN ONE MINUTE

Adress Airports Stations Parcs

Add a step

Adress Airports Stations Parcs

Adults
Children 12 years old max
Infants 2 years old max
Suitcases Greater than 5 kg

Validate

  • mercedes-classe-v-1465325384

Parisian drivers

TO BOOK YOUR VEHICLE 3 STEPS IN 3 MIN

  • Our Drivers Parisians

    Our Parisian drivers are courteous, helpful, smiling and punctual, we provide you the most suitable vehicle, Sedan, SUV or minibus. No surprises! Our rates are all inclusive packages regardless of traffic conditions the price is the same.

     

  • MY ESTIMATE

    Note the exact address of departure and arrival, please indicate the number of travelers and the number of bags to take charge and the date and time of transfer and calculate your fare.

    1

  • MY DETAILS

    Enter only three personal information a reservation name, contact number and finally an email to receive all of your reservation confirmations by email and SMS.

    2

  • MY PAYMENT

    You can choose to prepay your trip via our secure payment platform or opt for payment on board only in cash.

    3

Book

Having opted for the CB or prepayment payment on board in cash and waited a few minutes before the final confirmation of your quote. You will receive confirmation of your reservation by e-mail or SMS, making sure that your booking is taken into  account and at the latest on the eve of your booking you will receive an sms with the coordinates of the driver who will be assigned to you.

  • ONLINE BOOKING

    Parisian driversYou can now simulate your route online via our simulator available free higher on our site. You simply enter your starting point and a destination, the schedule of transportation desired and the various options according to your needs and the number of passengers and luggage to take over, all just 30 minutes before your departure and your price will appear immediately: you just have to choose to  pay online through our secure via PayPal encryption SSL or liquid directly to our drivers once aboard the VTC . sIMULATOR iN ONLINE



    The interests of our customers is paramount. With our simulator online, you can even test and reserve your price for VTC Paris , either on your computer, PC, Mac, smartphone iPhone, Android or tablet. You enter information and your price will appear immediately , so you can see yourself accessibility of it and its actual customization to suit your needs of transport . By booking online, you immediately receive an SMS and an email of confirmation to the addresses mentioned in the creation of your account online L es Chauff owers Parisians .



    Parisian drivers

  • QUALITY OF SERVICE

    Parisian drivers

    Our drivers are trained continuously in order to ensure access to an even better service. Cordial, discreet and punctual, our Parisian drivers of VTC recover to the schedule laid down in the indicated location. Get an equivalent experience to that of taxis but without restraint: you book anywhere in Paris and its surroundings and your driver takes the road immediately to bring you to destination. 


    TARIFF SUITABLE

    Your price VTC Paris  appears immediately via our simulator: you enter the starting point and the ending point, you select your options and you confirm or not if the price  suits you

    vEHICLES ADAPTED

    Our vehicles have summers selected carefully and equipped to suit all types of transport on short or long distances. You will find on board USB ports to charge your equipment, bottled water and candy. PRESERVING THE ENVIRONMENT Our VTC vehicles Paris have summers selected for low CO2 emission rates. On boarding, you avoid both a vehicle more in circulation, but also you lower the CO2 emissions into the atmosphere and help make healthier planet.

    Parisian drivers




  • 100% SECURE ONLINE PAYMENT

    For all your settlement credit card , it is possible to adjust in pre-payment on the website via our simulator  when booking through our partner PayPal to make your payment fully secured and a bank bond protected by encryption SSL . you can also choose if you want to settle on board allowing you to pay in cash to your driver once aboard the VTC . rESERVATION VIA MOBILE

    Parisian drivers



    Through our website adapted to smartphones and tablets , you can even book and pay your book directly online from the past, from a rail or plane and this easily. Simply visit our website Parisians drivers and our simulator appear immediately: you just have to place your reservation as to any reservation by entering the required information and setting via the same fully secure which ensures maximum protection of your data.

  • AIRPORTS AND STATIONS

    Parisian drivers

    Your Parisian driver VTC following your flight or your process in real time via our tools at his disposal. Your transportation had to delay or advance, it changes nothing: your chauffeur knows the time of your arrival and you can come to expect out of the airport or the train station and all without any additional charge .

    DELAYS MORE

    with our experience since 2009, the Parisian drivers are there for all trips daily. Enjoy our personalized welcome service on all your transfers from all stations and airports in France. Your chauffeur awaits you at the exit of the station or the airport without charge in case of delay or advance of the train or your plane but that's not all: your driver waiting for you with a sign with your name . Do not miss your driver and do not lose a minute to look for: you locate with his sign, you board and are instantly taken to your destination. The Parisians drivers make it simple to offer a service that's worth while remaining both luxury and affordable high.



    Parisian drivers

  • AVAILABILITY

    A question ? A desire ? A need ? Our operators answer you from 6am to 22h,  6 days out of 7 . Contact us today at 0184172424  to get all the information you need about our services or even book directly through our advisors. With Parisians drivers , reserve a time and not think about anything, we take care of the rest.

  • LOYALTY PROGRAM

    You are a business traveler ?  Shortly Discover our loyalty program in your space Solutions Business .


About us

Home phone : 0184172424
Mobile phone : 0632318795

Email : contact@leschauffeursparisiens.fr

An opinion or a question? (If you have trouble to calculate your fare using the form below)

For quotations the calculator on your right you instantly calculate the price of your trip moin a minute.

Send

Contact

Téléchargez notre application mobile
 

DEVIS EN 10 SECONDES

Adresse ✈️Aéroports 🚄Gares 🎡Loisirs

Ajouter une étape

Adresse ✈️Aéroports 🚄Gares 🎡Loisirs

Adultes
Enfants 5 à 10 ans
Bébés 9 m. à 4 ans (-13kg info par email apres reservation)
Valises cabine ou moyen, grande et tres grande valises

Valider

  • chauffeur-vtc-1412491433-1462027197
  • paris-garedelest-2009-1462027426
  • hotel-bangkok-proche-aeroport-international-1462027524
  • notre-dame-hotel-paris-1462027564
  • arc-triomphe-1462114290
  • 5014351-1448668145-1462114305
  • eiffel-1462114309
  • louvre-1462114318

 

VOICI COMMENT RESERVER  VOTRE VEHICULE CHEZ NOTRE COMPAGNIE

SIMPLEMENT 3 ETAPES ET TRES RAPIDEMENT EN MOINS DE 30 SECONDES

.           

 Vous êtes chauffeur ? Rejoignez-nous !

insctiption chauffeurs 

 

 

 

  • Nos Chauffeurs Parisiens

    Tous nos chauffeurs parisiens  sont courtois, serviables, souriants et ponctuels, nous vous fourniront  le véhicule le plus adapté, Berline, Monospace ou Minibus. Pas de surprises ! Nos tarifs sont des forfaits tous compris quel que soit l'état du trafic le tarif est identique.

     

  • MON DEVIS

    Notez l'adresse précise de départ et d'arrivée, indiquez nous le nombre de voyageurs et le nombre de bagages à prendre en charge et le jour et l'heure du transfert et calculez votre tarif.

    1

  • MES COORDONNÉES

    Entrez uniquement trois informations personnelles un nom de réservation ,un numéro de contacte et enfin  un email afin de recevoir toutes vos confirmations de réservation par mail et SMS.

    2

  • MON RÈGLEMENT

    Vous avez le choix de prépayer votre trajet via notre plateforme de paiement sécurisée ou opter pour le payement à bord uniquement en espèce.

    3

Réserver

Après avoir opté pour le  prépaiement CB ou le payement à bord en espèce, et patienté quelques minutes avant la validation définitive de votre demande de devis . Vous recevrez une confirmation de votre réservation par e-mail ou SMS, vous assurant que votre réservation est bien prise en compte et au plus tard à la veille de votre réservation vous recevrez  un sms avec les coordonnés du chauffeur qui vous aura été attribué .

  • RÉSERVATION EN LIGNE

    les chauffeurs parisiensVous pouvez dès à présent simuler votre trajet en ligne via notre simulateur accessible gratuitement plus haut sur notre site. Vous entrez simplement votre point de départ ainsi que l'adresse d'arrivée, les horaires de transport désirés ainsi que les diverses options en fonction de vos besoins et le nombre de passagers et de bagages à prendre en charge, le tout seulement 30 minutes avant votre départ et votre tarif s'affiche immédiatement : vous n'avez plus qu'à choisir de régler en ligne via notre système sécurisé, via PayPal par cryptage SSL ou encore directement en liquide à nos chauffeurs une fois à bord du VTC.

    SIMULATEUR EN LIGNE

    Les intérêts de notre clientèle sont primordiaux. Grace à notre simulateur en ligne, vous pouvez vous même tester et réserver votre tarif pour un VTC Paris, que ce soit sur votre ordinateur, PC, Mac, smartphone iPhone, Android ou tablette. Vous entrez les informations et votre tarif s'affiche immédiatement : vous pouvez ainsi vous même constater l'accessibilité de celui-ci et sa réelle personnalisation en fonction de vos besoins de transports. En réservant en ligne, vous recevez immédiatement un SMS ainsi qu'un mail de confirmation aux adresses mentionnées lors de la création de votre compte en ligne Les Chauffeurs Parisiens.



    les chauffeurs parisiens

  • QUALITÉ DE SERVICE

    les chauffeurs parisiens

    Nos chauffeurs bénéficient d'une formation en continue afin de vous assurer l'accès à un service toujours plus performant. Cordiaux, discrets et ponctuels, nos chauffeurs parisiens de VTC vous récupèrent à l'horaire prévue à l'endroit indiqué. Bénéficiez d'une expérience équivalente à celle des taxis mais sans contrainte : vous réservez n'importe où dans Paris et ses alentours et votre chauffeur prend la route immédiatement pour vous amener à destination. 


    TARIF ADAPTÉ

    Votre tarif VTC Paris s'affiche immédiatement via notre simulateur : vous entrez le point de départ ainsi que le point d'arrivée, vous sélectionnez vos options et vous validez ou non si le prix vous convient

    VÉHICULES ADAPTÉS

    Nos véhicules ont étés choisis et équipés soigneusement afin de convenir à tous types de transports, sur courtes ou longues distances. Vous trouverez à bord des prises USB pour recharger votre équipement, des bouteilles d'eau ainsi que des friandises.

    les chauffeurs parisiens

    PRESERVER L'ENVIRONNEMENT

    Nos véhicules VTC sur Paris ont étés sélectionnés pour leur faible taux d'émission de CO2. En montant à bord, vous éviter à la fois un véhicule de plus en circulation, mais aussi vous baissez le rejet de CO2 dans l'atmosphère et contribuez à rendre la planète plus saine.

  • PAIEMENT 100% SÉCURISÉ EN LIGNE



    les chauffeurs parisiens

    RÉSERVATION VIA MOBILE

    Grâce à notre site adapté aux smartphones et aux tablettes, vous pouvez même réserver et régler votre réservation directement en ligne à partir de ces derniers, à partir d'un train ou d'un avion et ceci facilement. Il vous suffit de vous rendre sur notre site Les Chauffeurs Parisiens et notre simulateur apparaîtra immédiatement : vous n'avez plus qu'à passer votre réservation comme pour n'importe quel réservation en entrant les informations requises et en réglant via le même système entièrement sécurisé qui vous assure une protection maximale de vos données.
    Taxi Discount Roissy
    Navette Orly Porte Maillot
    Bus Montparnasse CDG
    Taxi Clamart Orly
    Correspondance Orly Charles de Gaulle
    Taxi Fare CDG To Paris
    Taxi Charles de Gaulle Airport to Paris Cost
    Navette Montparnasse Roissy Horaires
    Taxi Paris Charles de Gaulle Price
    Taxi Fare From Charles de Gaulle Airport to Paris
    Taxi Montparnasse Charles de Gaulle
    Taxi Montparnasse CDG
    Taxi Gare de Lyon Charles de Gaulle

  • AÉROPORTS ET GARES

    les chauffeurs parisiens

    Votre chauffeur parisien VTC suit votre vol ou votre train en temps réel via nos outils à sa disposition. Que votre transport ai du retard ou de l'avance, cela ne change rien : votre chauffeur connait l'heure de votre arrivée et peux venir vous attendre à la sortie de l'aéroport ou de la gare et le tout, sans aucun frais supplémentaire.

    PLUS DE RETARDS

    Fort de notre expérience depuis 2009, les chauffeurs parisiens sont là pour tous vos déplacements du quotidien. Profitez de notre service d'accueil personnalisé sur tous vos transferts au départ de toutes les gares et aéroports de France. Votre chauffeur vous attend à la sortie de la gare ou de l'aéroport sans frais en cas de retard ou d'avance de votre train ou de votre avion mais ce n'est pas tout : votre chauffeur vous attend avec une pancarte comportant votre nom. Ne ratez plus votre chauffeur et ne perdez plus une minute à le chercher : vous le repérez avec sa pancarte, vous montez à bord et êtes immédiatement amené à votre destination. Les Chauffeurs Parisiens font au plus simple pour vous proposer un service qui vaut le coup tout en restant à la fois de haut standing et abordable.



    les chauffeurs parisiens

  • DISPONIBILITÉ

    Une question ? Une envie ? Un besoin ? Nos opérateurs vous réponde de 6h à 22h, 6 jours sur 7. Contactez nous dès aujourd'hui  afin d'obtenir toutes les informations que vous désirez sur nos services ou même réserver directement au travers de nos conseillers. Avec Les Chauffeurs Parisiens, réservez en un instant et ne pensez plus à rien, nous nous chargeons du reste.

     

     

  • PROGRAMME FIDÉLITÉ

    Vous êtes un voyageur d'affaires ? Découvrez prochainement notre programme de fidélité dans votre espace Solutions Business.


Présentation

Un avis ou une question ? (si vous rencontrez des difficultés à calculer votre tarif utiliser le formulaire ci dessous)

Pour tout devis le calculateur à votre droite vous calcul instantanément le prix de votre trajet en quelques secondes et finaliser votre reservation en moin d'une minute.

Envoyer

Contact